Entrust the Sale of Your Property to Us

Sotheby's International Realty is the most visited luxury property website in the world. Would you like your property to be featured on it?

Contact Us

Baltic Sotheby's International Realty specializes in luxury properties in Lithuania.

Contact us if you are planning on selling your property, because:

  • We value your time
    We fully prepare every property for sale, starting with a full history and ending with a professional photoshoot.
  • We are both local and global
    We prepare an individual sales strategy for every property, and present it both locally and worldwide.
  • We have an extensive sales network
    We advertise on more than 20 partner websites around the world to increase your property’s visibility both in Lithuania and abroad.
  • We work with each client individually
    We provide consultations on any questions you might have, help prepare the required documents, and provide a personalized service.

Leave your contact information here and we’ll get in touch to discuss a sales plan for your property

Contact Us

A good team is the secret to our success. We are part of the global Sotheby's International Realty company, so our sales team has expert knowledge of the luxury property market and its clientele. Let’s get to know each other so you can trust us with the sale of your property.

Client Reviews

Leave Your Contact Information

We’ll get in touch to discuss a sales plan for your property

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone number (required)

Information about your property (optional)

The Team

Vilnius

Egidija Bruziene

Sales / Rental Associate

+370 68 782 220

+370 52 055 118

egidija.bruziene@balsir.com

Robertas Karalius

Sales / Rental Associate

+370 67 193 828

+370 52 055 118

robertas.karalius@balsir.com

Mantas Kucinskas

Sales / Rental Associate

+370 68 722 220

+370 52 055 118

mantas.kucinskas@balsir.com

Giedre Simanoniene

Sales / Rental Associate

+370 61 60 8636

+370 52 055 118

giedre.simanoniene@balsir.com

Kristina Marciuleviciene

Sales / Rental Associate

+370 62 015 554

+370 52 055118

kristina.marciuleviciene@balsir.com

Danguole Valantiniene

Sales / Rental Associate

+370 61 002 239

+370 52 055 118

danguole.valantiniene@balsir.com

Representatives of Kaunas region

Kristina Dambrauskiene

Sales / Rental Associate

+370 65 111 722

+370 52 055 118

kristina.dambrauskiene@balsir.com

Vaidas Dambrauskas

Sales / Rental Associate

+370 68 503 747

+370 52 055 118

vaidas.dambrauskas@balsir.com